Distributed Centres


LifeWatch-ERIC has been funded by 8 Full Members, also hosting the related national nodes, and constituting the Distributed Centres of the infrastructure. These are: Belgium, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Slovenia, The Netherlands.


Furthermore, three countries have joined LifeWatch-ERIC as Observers (in orange on the map): France, Hungary and Slovakia.